Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hulk / Patate Records

Johnny Clarke - Strickly Reggae Music

Johnny Clarke - Strickly Reggae Music

Regular price 120,00 lei RON
Regular price Sale price 120,00 lei RON
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Mint 2020 - The legendary Johnny Clarke on crucial album produced by Blackbeard Sinclar, Bunny Lee and King Tubby.

A1 - Everyday Wondering
A2 - Strickly Reggae Music
A3 - You I Love
A4 - Fade Away
A5 - Apple Of My Eye
A6 - Dub Of My Eye
B1 - Can't Stop Me
B2 - Can't Dub Me
B3 - Ride On Girl
B4 - African Roots (Disco mix)
B5 - Don't Know Who To Trust
B6 - Don't Know (version)
View full details