Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hulk / Patate Records

Trinity - Trinity and Friends

Trinity - Trinity and Friends

Regular price 120,00 lei RON
Regular price Sale price 120,00 lei RON
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Mint 2020 - Killer compilation produced by Rodguel "Blackbeard" Sinclair featuring the Trinity in combo with top Jamaican artists from the golden days of reggae music. 

A1 - Trinity - You Say Me Say Ft. Barrington Levy 
A2 - Trinity - Give A Little - Ft. Black Uhuru
A3 - Trinity - Fattie Bum Bum Ft. Ken Boothe
A4 - Trinity - Mother Do That Ft. Barry Brown
A5 - Trinity - Rock A My Baby
A6 - Trinity - Black Star Liner
B1 - Trinity - Coolie Carry Basket Ft. Barry Brown
B2 - Trinity - Too Much Iron In The Fire Ft. Black Uhuru
B3 - Trinity - Shubedo Ft. Johnny Clarke
B4 - Trinity - Yaga Yaga Ft Errol Dunkley
B5 - Trinity - Going Forward
View full details